Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
minor planets story
30 mai 2010

My goldfishes

I had two goldfished, called Jean and Sophie.

1

Some day, when I was in the dream world..

2

I heard noises somewhere, exactly say from my goldfished.

34

I thought that they need more fresh oxygen in the water.

6

So even tought I didn't want to wake up because of it, I woke up, and the I changed  the water.

7

But I saw soon my fishes dying, I didn't understand what happened!

8

Oh, noooo! They are my special friend, had lived for one year, more! But they finally die, I coud't leave like this, I had to deal it.

9

But I realised why they die, it was hot water!! I put hot water into the fishbowl to change the dirty water!!

10

I cried, my friends laughed.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
minor planets story
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité